Pinoy shines as he helps expats find jobs

Rizalniño L. Noble, Office Administrator, Borouge, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

rizalnino 2

photo by Alvin Mark Buen

Rizalniño Noble is presently the Office Administrator of Borouge, a company operating under ADNOC Group. 

He earned his degree in Bachelor of Science in Nutrition from the University of the Philippines – Los Baños. For this proud son of Bacoor, Cavite, “the world is full of challenges and surprises and it will either make or break you, depending on the choices you make.”

From 2008 to 2010, he was Assistant Manager for Marketing and Product Development of Biterite Resto Café in Abu Dhabi. From 2010 to 2011, he was Office Administrator of All Prints Distributors and Publishers. In 2011, he was named as Administrative Assistant of Pharmatrade LLC, a distributor of pharmaceutical, medical and laboratory items since 1977 in Abu Dhabi.

Young and restless at 35, he has learned many things in life and he wanted to impart this. “We Filipinos are innately helpful, that is why we have this bayanihan and this will play a major part in my life’s story. Like any other OFW, I dream of having a stable job and better pay.”

To his fellow expats, this has always been his advice. “Save money for yourself and for your family.”

He not only talks about financial security and freedom in the workplaces, but makes concrete actions. He has been doing this for the past four years. “I’d like to help people in any way I can. As of now, I am sending information about job vacancies through e-mail and post it in Facebook on my wall, on FB pages and groups, on BBM (blackberry messenger) and Twitter. I am trying to give hope to those who also wants to fulfill their dream of helping their loved ones.”

His parents continue to light that fire of heroism in him. “They taught me to always give a helping hand and never expect any reward in return. I also believe that it pays to do small act of kindness to people; it makes your problems lighter and brightens your day knowing that you are able to help.”

“I think I am halfway in realizing my dream of being financially free. I have gone a long way. I am not the same person that I used to be. I have grown and become a better me.”

rizalnino 1

photo by Alvin Mark Buen

Today, the Filipino Community in UAE considers him as one of the Filipino Achievers and Trailblazers in the Emirates because of his noteworthy achievements.

——-

IMG_3984THE BLOGGER. Ulysses Espartero is a journalist, speechwriter and publicist who traces his roots from two Philippine jewels – Laguna and Antique.  While in Dubai, he enjoyed his expat life documenting the struggles and victories of migrant workers in the Gulf Cooperation Council states. In 2014, he released Precious Gems in a Desert of Gold, the first and only coffee table book about Filipino achievers in the United Arab Emirates. Connect with him on facebook.

Leave a Reply

